top of page
  • Writer's picturepokady

SVT (right here!) + First Post of 2020!?!?!

Updated: Dec 25, 2020

Ah, time sure flies by quickly, it's February! And here's the first blog post of the year~


Had the great opportunity to attend Seventeen's (a K-Pop boy idol group) concert in Seattle! While there, I got the chance to hand out free stickers to fellow fans while waiting for doors to open. It was slightly chaotic, but it was super fun. Definitely something I want to attend again.


Here were the stickers I took to the show, and I received a lot of positive feedback! Thanks to the fans for making my first K-Pop concert fun and thanks to Seventeen for providing a fantastic show. Please check them out! They're super talented!


In other news, I am not doing a swell job at keeping up with this blog, ahaha, but I'm trying my best! I don't have a lot of art prepared... I have another Seventeen fanart in the works, but that's a surprise~ I hope to draw them more!


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page