top of page
  • Writer's picturepokady

[GBF] Drawings + WIPs

Updated: Dec 25, 2020

Been drawing more Granblue Fantasy (GBF) fanart as of recent cause I've been playing more! Also the characters are SUPER pretty


Finished this piece a while back, was inspired by Nier's story (the character on the right). It's filled with desperation and lots of longing, a great recipe for tragedy. This certain pose just stuck with me and I did my best to capture what I envisioned, think I did a pretty swell job.

This is definitely, not a style I do all the time, but it was a lot of fun trying it out!



A quick look at my current WIP for GBF's latest design for their Jeanne d'Arc! She's so pretty in this new version and I HAD to churn something out. It's been really slow cause rendering, but I really enjoy going through the motions so it's still fun. Definitely one of my preferred styles of drawing ^^


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page