top of page
  • Writer's picturepokady

Happy Holidays! Ending 2020

Gosh, 2020, what a year... There's something about 2020 that was surreal. For example: me, finally updating this blog... on Christmas. Did I mean to do this? No, not at all. 2020 really did leave some folks (such as me) in a funk that I've sadly neglected this site to do other things.


What did I do instead?

Outside of working, I got invested into the Yu-Gi-Oh! anime series... again. This time however I've branched off from Duel Monsters (aka the original, my absolute fave) to start watching the other spinoffs!

I finally finished GX after like 10 years. Slowly progressing through 5D's with my roommates, and I recently finished Zexal (I watched it in about a month and a half). So... this update is just going to be a collage of all the YGO fanart that I've been drawing/working on:

As always I'm posting these wips more often on twitter (where you can, I suppose watch me livetweet ARC-V as well).

See you hopefully soon!

12 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page